The World Radiosport Team Championship (WRTC) is a competition between two-person teams of amateur radio operators testing their skills to make contacts with other Amateur Radio operators around the world over a 24 hour period. All teams use identical antennas from the same geographic region, eliminating all variables except operating ability.

WRTC 2018 included 63 competing teams from 27 qualifying regions around the world. Competitors represented 32 different countries.

Gedas Lucinskas LY9A - Lithuania
Mindis Jukna LY4L - Lithuania

Manfred Wolf DJ5MW - Germany
Stefan von Baltz DL1IAO - Germany

Daniel Craig N6MJ - United States
Chris Hurlbut KL9A - United States